Faculty Council VP & Standing Committee Candidates for 4-2-25

Faculty Council Vice President

Copeland, Daelynn Driver, Richard

Professional Development Committee

Arts & Science

Dennard, Clinton Ewing, Donna Fagner, Elaine Gladden, Felicia Sides, Mary

Turner, Bradley

Workforce

Bryant, Scott Copeland, Daelynn

Sabbatical Leave Committee

Andreas, April
Antoninka, Amy
Benton, Larry
Bracken, Amber
Campbell, Ivanna
Hochstatter, Ronald
Leatham, Jeremy
Lehman, Jeremy
Mitchell, Elizabeth
Webb, Nicholas

Tenure Conversion Committee

Arts & Science

Antoninka, Amy Spano, John

Workforce

Bryant, Scott Lawson, Justin Robertson, Jan Shiu, Alexandra

Non-Instructional

Ghazzagh, John Kramer, Rachel

Faculty Council VP & Standing Committee Candidates for 4-2-25

Due Process Committee

Andreas, April
Antoninka, Amy
Fagner, Elaine
Lowrance, Thomas
Makowsky, Dan (Reid)
McCown, Michaela
Spano, John
Turner, Bradley
Villarroel, Otsmar